51-Fifty Revolution

Here We Go Again…

There have been a number of “fresh starts” in the past year for staying on track to a regular health and fitness routine. As a fitness professional its frustrating to know what to do, to know how to do it, but not get it done. I teach all day, and think boy it must be great to be able to come in and take a class, or have a trainer tell you what to do and keep you motivated. Here it goes yet again!

Last week I wrote down the classes I was going to participate in and times I would go to the gym or do cardio on my own. I realized as much as I thought I was working out it ended up that I wasn’t getting it done. This week I am trying hard to stick to it. We shall see how this turns out. I know I am eating healthy so I can only figure I need to step it up in the gym!

Good luck to me I hope this week is better than last.

20120709-213852.jpg

This entry was published on July 10, 2012 at 1:28 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

